Identity WG call tomorrow Wed 9 am. Pacific 12 noon EST


Vipin Bharathan
 

Hello all,

Call of the Identity WG  tomorrow 12 noon EST will happen on Zoom...(call details below). 

Happy new year!

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/my/hyperledger.community
All are welcome.-


Meeting minutes:


Agenda:
  • Announce start of call
  • Anti-Trust
  • Introduce participants
  • Projects for the next year (Edge communications)
  • Report on HGF (Hyperledger Global Forum)
  • Combining the Identity papers (arch WG and IDWG).
  • All other business.
All are welcome. You do not have to be a member of Hyperledger to be on the call!

zoom details 
iPhone one-tap :

US: +16465588656,,4034983298# or +16699006833,,4034983298#

Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 855 880 1246 (Toll Free) or +1 877 369 0926 (Toll Free)

Meeting ID: 403 498 3298

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/bAaJoyznpThis is an open call. 

Thanks,
Vipin


Vipin Bharathan
 

Hi all,
The call is scheduled for 9:00 am PST/12:00 noon EST/6:00 pm CET (5 pm GMT)
To restate the agenda (with some new items)

Agenda:
  • Announce start of call
  • Anti-Trust
  • Introduce participants
  • Update for TSC
  • Projects for the year
    • communications on the edge
    • paper
    • move to confluence
  • Report on HGF (Hyperledger Global Forum)
  • Combining the Identity papers (arch WG and IDWG).
  • All other business.
Best,
Vipin


On Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 7:29 AM vipin bharathan <vipinsun@...> wrote:
Hello all,

Call of the Identity WG  tomorrow 12 noon EST will happen on Zoom...(call details below). 

Happy new year!

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/my/hyperledger.community
All are welcome.-


Meeting minutes:


Agenda:
  • Announce start of call
  • Anti-Trust
  • Introduce participants
  • Projects for the next year (Edge communications)
  • Report on HGF (Hyperledger Global Forum)
  • Combining the Identity papers (arch WG and IDWG).
  • All other business.
All are welcome. You do not have to be a member of Hyperledger to be on the call!

zoom details 
iPhone one-tap :

US: +16465588656,,4034983298# or +16699006833,,4034983298#

Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 855 880 1246 (Toll Free) or +1 877 369 0926 (Toll Free)

Meeting ID: 403 498 3298

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/bAaJoyznpThis is an open call. 

Thanks,
Vipin