[Hyperledger Project TSC] Election Results

Todd Benzies <tbenzies@...>

Hyperledger Project Technical Community,

The TSC election has now concluded.  Please join me in welcoming the following new or returning members to the TSC (in alphabetical order):
  • Arnaud Le Hors
  • Baohua Yang
  • Binh Nguyen
  • Christopher Ferris
  • Dan Middleton
  • Greg Haskins
  • Hart Montgomery
  • Jonathan Levi
  • Kelly Olson
  • Mic Bowman
  • Nathan George
We will kick off the TSC Chair nomination and election process later today.



Todd Benzies
Senior Program Manager
The Linux Foundation
+1 (415) 412-0310 (m)

Join tsc@lists.hyperledger.org to automatically receive all group messages.