Date   
Hyperledger TF-SIG Special Meeting - Tue, 04/20/2021 #cal-notice By trade-finance-sig@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
Trade Finance Special Interest Group meeting this Tuesday, 20th April at 5 pm GMT (UK Time) By Andrea Frosinini ·
Hyperledger Trade Finance Special SIG Meeting - Tuesday, 20th April 2021 5:00pm UK Time (6:00pm CET) . 9:30pm IST – Noon US EST – 9am US PST 2 messages By Andrea Frosinini ·
Meeting reminder 13th April at 8:30am UKTime By Andrea Frosinini ·
Hyperledger Trade Finance SIG Meeting - Tuesday, 13th April 2021 8:30pm UK time (3:30pm Singapore time) By Andrea Frosinini ·
Trade Finance SIG - Tue, 03/30/2021 6:00pm-7:00pm #cal-reminder By trade-finance-sig@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
Next TF SIG Special Meeting - Tuesday, 30th March 2021 8:30pm UK time By Andrea Frosinini ·
The wiki page has been updated with the presentation and a link to the youtube video By VIPIN BHARATHAN ·
Joint Meeting HL TF & CM SIGs: "The beauty of ISO20022" - Wed, 03/24/2021 5:00pm-6:00pm #cal-reminder By trade-finance-sig@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
[Hyperledger Capital Markets SIG] Capital Markets SIG & Trade Finance SIG call in an hour (12 noon EDT ) By Andrea Frosinini ·
Joint session of the CMSIG&TFSIG at 12 noon EDT on Wednesday the 24th (16:00 UTC) 2 messages By VIPIN BHARATHAN ·
Joint meeting Hyperledger Trade Finance & Capital Markets SIG Special Meeting - Wednesday, 24th March 2021 4:00pm UK time By Andrea Frosinini ·
Trade Finance SIG - Tue, 03/16/2021 #cal-notice By trade-finance-sig@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
Trade Finance SIG - Tue, 03/16/2021 6:00pm-7:00pm #cal-reminder By trade-finance-sig@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
The Joint Capital Markets SIG/Trade finance SIG call on the 24th will be at 12 noon EST By VIPIN BHARATHAN ·
Hyperledger Trade Finance SIG Special Meeting - Tuesday, 16th March 2021 5:00pm UK time By Andrea Frosinini ·
Next Hyperledger Trade Finance SIG Tuesday, 2nd March 2021 8:30am UK time 2 messages By Andrea Frosinini ·
Cancelled Event: Trade Finance SIG - Tuesday, 16 February 2021 #cal-cancelled By trade-finance-sig@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
A Primer on DLPC: A New Financial Asset and Standard for Global Trade. A Meeting with Skuchain (Hyperledger Trade Finance SIG) - Wed, 02/10/2021 9:00am-10:00am 3 messages #cal-reminder By trade-finance-sig@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
OS-Climate and Sustainable Finance & Investing presentation next Tuesday, Feb 9 at 8AM pacific 2 messages By David Boswell ·
1 - 20 of 219