[Hyperledger Supply Chain & Trade Finance SIG] -Tuesday May 31st- 5:00pm BST - 6pm CET ("Sustainable payments".) #call


Andrea Frosinini
 

Meeting reminder:  Hyperledger Supply Chain & Trade Finance SIG Meeting

When: Tuesday, 31st May 2022, 5:00pm to 6:00pm, BST / 6:00pm to 7:00pm, CET 

Where:  https://zoom.us/my/hyperledger.community.backup?pwd=dkJKdHRlc3dNZEdKR1JYdW40R2pDUT09

View Event

Organizer: Andrea Frosinini

Description: 

"Sustainable payments

(featuring a speech by Carina (Franzén) Johed, CTO & Co-Founder at Planethon and Harri Rantanen, Business Developer at SEB LC&FI Transaction Services

Meeting agenda

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/my/hyperledger.community.backup?pwd=dkJKdHRlc3dNZEdKR1JYdW40R2pDUT09

Passcode: 475869

--

Andrea Frosinini

Hyperledger Trade Finance SIG – Chair

+39 348013698

LinkedIn Profile

--

Please book a meeting with me on my Calendy: