Repo Structure TF call TOMORROW 12:30 pm ET


Christopher Ferris <chrisfer@...>
 

Ok, there are a number of entries in the doodle poll. Since I was traveling this morning and could not get heard on the TSC call, I'll
set the 1st and hopefully last RSTF call for tomorrow at 12:30 pm ET 11:30 AM CT and 9:30 am PT.
 
Silona, if you could assign us an available Zoom dialin, that would be awesome.
 
Cheers,

Christopher Ferris
IBM Fellow, CTO Open Technology
email: chrisfer@...
twitter: @christo4ferris
IBM Open Source white paper: https://developer.ibm.com/articles/cl-open-architecture-update/
phone: +1 508 667 0402

Join toc@lists.hyperledger.org to automatically receive all group messages.