Date   
Cancelled Event: Smart Contracts WG #cal-cancelled By smart-contracts-wg@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: Smart Contracts WG 4 messages #cal-invite By smart-contracts-wg@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
Invitation: [Hyperledger Smart Contracts WG] Smart Contracts WG - Wed... @ Wed Jul 1, 2020 3pm - 4pm (PDT) (smart-contracts-wg@lists.hyperledger.org) By clive boulton ·
Smart Contracts WG - Wed, 07/01/2020 #cal-notice By smart-contracts-wg@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
Smart Contracts WG - Wed, 06/17/2020 #cal-notice By smart-contracts-wg@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
Smart Contracts WG - Wed, 06/03/2020 #cal-notice By smart-contracts-wg@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
Smart Contracts WG - Wed, 05/20/2020 #cal-notice By smart-contracts-wg@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
Smart Contracts WG - Wed, 05/06/2020 #cal-notice By smart-contracts-wg@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
Smart Contracts WG - Wed, 04/22/2020 #cal-notice By smart-contracts-wg@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
Meeting Agenda for the 22nd of April By Sofia Terzi ·
Smart Contracts WG - Wed, 04/08/2020 #cal-notice By smart-contracts-wg@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
Any volunteer to lead today's call? 3 messages By Sofia Terzi ·
Smart Contracts WG - Wed, 03/25/2020 #cal-notice By smart-contracts-wg@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
Smart Contracts WG - Wed, 03/11/2020 #cal-notice By smart-contracts-wg@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
Meeting Agenda for the 11th of March By Sofia Terzi ·
NEW Whitepaper for Smart Contracts interoperability 3 messages By Sofia Terzi ·
Smart Contracts WG - Wed, 02/26/2020 #cal-notice By smart-contracts-wg@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
26 FEB Meeting Agenda 2 messages By Sofia Terzi ·
Smart Contracts WG - Wed, 02/12/2020 #cal-notice By smart-contracts-wg@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar ·
No Meeting on 12-FEB-2020 By Sofia Terzi ·