Next Hyperledger Fabric Application Developer Community call (with revised agenda link) - this Thursday, 2nd April @ 3pm UTC time (4pm UK (+1), 11am ET (-5 hrs), 8am PT(-8 hrs)


Paul O'Mahoney <mahoney@...>
 


dear Fabric Application Developer,


the next  Fabric Application Developer community call is scheduled for this  Thursday 2nd April  @ 3pm UTC  - 4pm UK time (+1), 11am ET (-5 hrs), 8am PT(-8 hrs)  - see time zones here.   It lasts approx 30-60 mins FYI.

The agenda is  here -> https://wiki.hyperledger.org/display/fabric/Agendas%3A+Fabric+Application+Developer+Community+Call+Meetings  

This community call is held bi-weekly via Zoom webconference and is aimed at :

- helping the worldwide Hyperledger Fabric Application Developer community grow (eg. developing applications, smart contracts,  developing application clients, using the SDKs, tutorials/demos etc -  NodeJS/TypeScript, Java, Go etc etc) 
- helping App developers understand / hear more about exciting new things in Fabric, eg. features upcoming or work in progress - ie things that appeal to the developer
- foster more interest, best practices etc in developing applications (eg developing solutions, use cases) with Hyperledger Fabric. 
- opportunity to ask questions of the Fabric team eg. you may have feedback/questions on your experiences developing solutions with Fabric
- to share stuff you've done with the community, eg sample code / sample use cases that others may be interested in

If you wish to share content on a call, just let me know via email direct or DM me on Rocketchat (ID: mahoney1) and I'll put an item on the agenda. Provide the following:
- the topic (state whether its presentation, or demo etc)
- the full name of the presenter, and 
- approx length of your pitch in minutes


The Zoom webconference ID is https://zoom.us/my/hyperledger.community   

More information can be found on the community page -> https://wiki.hyperledger.org/display/fabric/Fabric+Application+Developer+Community+Calls

You can get calendar invites (eg iCal) here

many thanks for your time - feel free to forward this email if you think it is of interest to a colleague.

Paul O'Mahony
Community Lead - Hyperledger Fabric Developer Community
RocketChat:  mahoney1

mahoney@...


Unless stated otherwise above:
IBM United Kingdom Limited - Registered in England and Wales with number 741598.
Registered office: PO Box 41, North Harbour, Portsmouth, Hampshire PO6 3AU


Unless stated otherwise above:
IBM United Kingdom Limited - Registered in England and Wales with number 741598.
Registered office: PO Box 41, North Harbour, Portsmouth, Hampshire PO6 3AU

Join fabric@lists.hyperledger.org to automatically receive all group messages.