Cello project meeting agenda for Apr 03, 2020

Neil yue
 

Hyperledger_Cello_Logo_Color_RGB

Dear all

The Cello project meeting will be held at 02:00 (UTC)/10:00 (UTC+8) this Friday.

Access info:

  1. Zoom (recommend using microphone): https://zoom.us/my/hyperledger.community
  2. Zoom CN (recommend using microphone): http://zoomus.cn/webclient/4034983298/join
  3. Phone List: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mTUdEBuT33gjEcR54Rqsi1KmFyNgSLYP
  4. Calendar Link

Please feel free to update the agenda and the attendees before the meeting.

https://wiki.hyperledger.org/display/cello/2020-04-03

Welcome everyone to join!

Common Timezones

2020-04-02 21:00:00 -0500 America/Chicago

2020-04-03 10:00:00 +0800 Asia/Shanghai

Thanks!


Best wishes!

Haitao Yue

Join cello@lists.hyperledger.org to automatically receive all group messages.