[HL SC&TF SIG] Meeting on Nov 17th "Presentation of the activities by Hyperledger Latinoamerica Regional Chapter"


Andrea Frosinini
 

Good morning HL SC&TF Team,

Pleasure to invite you all to attend our next SIG Meeting that is taking place on Thur, Nov 17th at 5:00pm BST - 6:00pm CET - 12:00pm  EDT - 9:00am PST .
Head through this link to join us.

--

Andrea Frosinini

Hyperledger Trade Finance SIG – Chair

+39 348013698

LinkedIn Profile

--

Please book a meeting with me on my Calendy: