Cancelled Event: Hyperledger Avalon Developers Forum #cal-cancelled


avalon@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar <avalon@...>
 

Cancelled: Hyperledger Avalon Developers Forum

This event has been cancelled.

When:
Thursday, 21 November 2019
8:30pm to 9:30pm
(UTC+05:30) Asia/Calcutta
Repeats: Every 2 weeks on Thursday, through Wednesday, 30 June 2021

Where:
https://zoom.us/my/hyperledger.community.backup

Organizer: "Sriharsha\, Mysore Subbakrishna" mysore.subbakrishna.sriharsha@...

Description:
Please note the modified PST and EST timings due to daylight shift.

Topic: Hyperledger Avalon Developers Forum

Contact: Harsha @ mysore.subbakrishna.sriharsha@...<mailto:mysore.subbakrishna.sriharsha@...>

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/my/hyperledger.community.backup

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16465588656,,4034983298# or +16699006833,,4034983298#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 855 880 1246 (Toll Free) or +1 877 369 0926 (Toll Free)
Meeting ID: 622-333-6701
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/bAaJoyznp

When: Every other Tuesday, staring from 19th Nov 2019, Time:
PST 08:00 am
EST 11:00 am
IST 08:30 pm
China 11:00 pm
CET 05:00 pm