Updated Event: Hyperledger Avalon Developers Forum #cal-invite


avalon@lists.hyperledger.org Calendar <avalon@...>
 

Hyperledger Avalon Developers Forum

When:
Thursday, 27 August 2020
8:00am to 9:00am
(UTC-07:00) America/Los Angeles
Repeats: Every 2 weeks on Thursday

Where:
https://zoom.us/my/hyperledger.community.backup

Organizer: Sriharsha\, Mysore Subbakrishna mysore.subbakrishna.sriharsha@...

Description:
opic: Hyperledger Avalon Developers Forum

Contact: Harsha @ mysore.subbakrishna.sriharsha@...<mailto:mysore.subbakrishna.sriharsha@...>

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/my/hyperledger.community.backup

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16465588656,,4034983298# or +16699006833,,4034983298#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 855 880 1246 (Toll Free) or +1 877 369 0926 (Toll Free)
Meeting ID: 622-333-6701
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/bAaJoyznp

When: Every other Thursday, starting from 27th Aug 2020, Time:
PST 08:00 am
EST 11:00 am
IST 08:30 pm
China 11:00 pm
CET 04:00 pm